Follow Port Princess on Facebook
Accredit edTourism Organisation

search

  
Welcome on board the Port Princess. Enjoy your dolphin cruise
Tourist Qualified recognition
New South Australian Logo

Upcoming Events Click on Icon for further details

Christmas Smorgasbord Cruises
Saturday 5th July, 2014 until Sunday 20th July, 2014
New Year's Eve Bollywood night Wednesday 31st December
Funkess Kid's Band Saturday January 10th departing at 10.30 am
Summer Cruise Series 2015
D J JOSH Sat 17th January, 2015
BLUES CRUISE Saturday 7th March, 2015
Fleetwood Mac Performed by Rumours Sat 28th March, 2015
Hi Kid's book now for a Kid's Pirate  Saturday 15th November, 2014 dep 3.30 p.m.
Next Kid's Disco Cruise Wednesday 17th December, 2014 dep 11 am Wednesday 14th January dep 11 am &  Wednesday 21st January, 2015  departing at 11 am  Friday 23rd January, 2014 dep 11 am  PHONE Tania on 0418 817 837 to organize a Kid's Disco
Scattering of Ashes at Sea

Watch a dolphin cruise

Site Map

Elvis Xmas with the KING

Port Princess Dolphin Cruises

Matt Birse well know *ELVIS* Performer presents

"Xmas with the KING"  

When Friday 19th December  

Time 7 pm til 10.30 pm

 

Cost:  $50 p/p includes the show, cruise & Canapes

"Dance til you Drop"

Purchase tickets here https://www.stickytickets.com.au/21149

      

JOIN US ABOARD THE PORT PRINCESS FOR A FUN NIGHT .

FULL BAR FACILITIES AVAILABLE ON BOARD  

BOOKINGS:  0418 817 837

 

 

For further information
about the
Port Princess
Dolphin Cruises

Contact 
Pauline or Tania
Phone: (08) 8243 2757
Mobile: 0418 817 837

Departs
Fishermen's Wharf,
Commercial Road,
Port Adelaide SA 5015

Postal Address
West Lakes Cruises  Pty Ltd
176 Trimmer Parade
Seaton SA 5023

 

 

 Click to read
Terms, Conditions, Privacy Policies
for Port Princess